EXOSYSTEME: SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR OUTDOOR LIVING SPACES

Motorized, fixed and custom made screens, shades and pergolas. High-end products with a modern design for guaranteed comfort, quality and durability.

CONSULTATION AND EVALUATION

Exosystème’s product experts support you from the early stages of your project by proposing novel solutions tailored to your unique needs.

LEARN MORE

MANUFACTURING

Exosystème manufactures all of its custom-made products at its Canadian factory. This ensures a high control on product quality and a quick manufacturing cycle to delivery.

LEARN MORE

INSTALLATION

All Exosystème products are installed by a team of certified and meticulous professionals who have a high product knowledge and are committed to impeccable final results.

LEARN MORE

ECLIPSE MOTORIZED SCREENS OR SHADES

ECLIPSE

MOTORIZED SCREENS OR SHADES

The ECLIPSE is a very robust, motorized screen or shade system, ideal to cover large outdoor space openings. Controlled by a wireless remote control, the ECLIPSE protects you from bugs, sun rays, wind and enhances your privacy, adding great value to your home.

LEARN MORE

ECLIPSE S

COMPACT MOTORIZED SCREENS OR SHADES

The ECLIPSE S is a compact screen or shade system ideal for smaller spaces or openings with less width and vertical height. Easily concealable, the system comes with a wireless remote control that allows you to manage the desired level of protection you desire against bugs, sunrays and winds, while also increasing your space’s privacy.

LEARN MORE

SOLSTICE

FIXED SCREENS OR SHADES

The SOLSTICE consists of fixed screens or shades offering tremendous flexibility to cover various sizes and shapes of outdoor space openings. In addition to its great size and shape versatility, the SOLSTICE is ideal to protect you from surrounding elements.

LEARN MORE

Pergola motorisée Azur d'Exosystème

VISTAVIEW™

LARGE OPENING RETRACTABLE SCREEN DOORS

VistaView Large Opening Retractable Screen Doors are designed for even the biggest of doors and windows. This retractable screen door can cover 29’6″ feet easily making it the best screen for bi-fold doors. This door can be integrated to all your projects featuring other Exosysteme products for a completely uniform look.

LEARN MORE

Pergola motorisée Azur d'Exosystème

AZUR

BIOCLIMATIC PERGOLA

With its motorized swiveling blades, the AZUR pergola is the ideal product for creating an outdoor living space that offers you and your guests comfort and protection against environmental elements. The aluminum frame has a modern design, is durable and is easy to maintain. This makes the AZUR pergola the product of choice for high-end outdoor living spaces.

LEARN MORE

ZONE

PRIVACY SHUTTERS

The ZONE privacy shutters can be integrated to the lateral openings of the AZUR bioclimatic pergola or installed to cover sides of existing covered outdoor living spaces. Built in aluminum and manually adjustable, the ZONE shutters are easy to maintain, provide protection from sun rays and other climatic elements, and offer privacy on demand.

LEARN MORE

EXOSYSTÈME: DEDICATED TO YOUR WELL BEING

Exosystème is a Canadian company specializing in the consultation, manufacturing and installation of sophisticated, custom outdoor living systems such as motorized or fixed screens and sun shades as well as bioclimatic pergolas with motorized swiveling blades and privacy shutters.

Our products distinguish themselves with their polished design, durability and easy maintenance, providing you with a high protection from natural elements while also enhancing the comfort of your outdoor spaces and the value to your home. With our turnkey approach, from the initial consultation to the installation by our certified installers, we aim to deliver a final product that is at your complete satisfaction and meets all your expectations.

CONTACT US

To present you with a customized solution that best matches your needs, we invite you to complete a quote request.

For all other inquires, contact us by email or phone.

450-919-3232

info@exosysteme.com

EXOSYSTÈME: SOLUTIONS D’AMÉNAGEMENT EXTÉRIEUR

Nos solutions sur-mesures intègrent des produits haut de gamme au design moderne pour un confort, une qualité et une durabilité assurés. Découvrez notre gamme de produits incluant des moustiquaires fixes ou motorisées, des portes moustiquaires pour grandes ouvertures, des pergolas bioclimatiques et des volets intimité. 

CONSULTATION ET ÉVALUATION

Nos services de consultation et évaluation incluent des suggestions de produits, une prise de mesures professionnelle ainsi qu’une soumission détaillée.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

INSTALLATION

Aussitôt que vos produits sont fabriqués, Exosystème déploie une équipe certifiée, minutieuse, professionnelle et efficace pour compléter l’installation. 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

EXOSYSTÈME: DES PRODUITS SUR MESURE SELON VOTRE PROJET

Éclipse - Moustiquaire rétractable motorisé par Exosystème

ÉCLIPSE

MOUSTIQUAIRES OU TOILES MOTORISÉES

L’ÉCLIPSE est un système de moustiquaire ou de toile motorisées très robuste et idéal pour couvrir les grandes ouvertures de vos espaces extérieurs. Contrôlé à l’aide d’une télécommande sans fil, l’ÉCLIPSE vous protégera des insectes, du soleil, du vent et des regards. En protégeant vos espaces extérieurs des intempéries, vous ajouterez une grande valeur à votre résidence.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

ÉCLIPSE S

MOUSTIQUAIRES OU TOILES MOTORISÉES COMPACT

L’ÉCLIPSE S est un système de moustiquaire ou de toile motorisées compacte, idéal pour des endroits restreints ou des ouvertures avec moins de hauteur. Facilement dissimulable, le système est muni d’une télécommande sans fil qui vous permet de contrôler le degré de protection désiré contre les insectes, le soleil, le vent et les regards.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

SOLSTICE

MOUSTIQUAIRES OU TOILES FIXES

Le SOLSTICE est un système de moustiquaire ou de toile fixes qui offre une grande flexibilité pour couvrir diverses ouvertures de vos espaces extérieurs. La flexibilité du SOLSTICE en fait le système idéal pour couvrir des ouvertures standards ou des ouvertures complexes et uniques. Utilisé pour une multitude d’application, il vous protégera définitivement des éléments environnant.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

VISTAVIEW

PORTE MOUSTIQUAIRE RÉTRACTABLE POUR GRANDES OUVERTURES

La porte moustiquaire rétractable VistaView se démarque par sa capacité à couvrir de grandes ouvertures dont les portes bi-pliantes. Cette porte moustiquaire s’intègre à tous vos projets qui comportent des écrans solaires ou toiles Exosysteme, assurant un look d’une grande uniformité.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Pergola motorisée Azur d'Exosystème

AZUR S

PERGOLA BIOCLIMATIQUE

Avec ses lames orientables motorisées, la pergola AZUR S est le produit idéal pour créer un espace de vie extérieur, vous offrant à vous et à vos invités un confort et une protection assurée contre les intempéries. Son design unique et moderne et sa structure entièrement en aluminium durable, résistante aux éléments et facile d’entretien, font de la pergola AZUR S une incontournable pour les aménagements extérieurs haut de gamme.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

TAMILUZ

VOLETS INTIMITÉ

Les volets intimité TAMILUZ peuvent être intégrés aux ouvertures latérales de la pergola bioclimatique AZUR ou à toutes autres ouvertures de vos espaces extérieurs couverts, afin de vous offrir une intimité assurée quand vous en avez besoin. Construits en aluminium et ajustables manuellement, les volets TAMILUZ sont faciles d’entretien et vous assurent une protection contre le soleil, les intempéries et les regards.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

EXOSYSTÈME: VOUÉ À VOTRE BIEN-ÊTRE

Exosystème est une entreprise canadienne spécialisée dans la consultation et l’installation de systèmes de protection sophistiqués tels que des moustiquaires rétractables motorisés, des toiles solaires rétractables motorisées, des moustiquaires et des toiles solaires fixes sur mesure, des pergolas bioclimatiques et des volets intimité.

Nos produits d’aménagement extérieur au design raffiné sont performants, durables, faciles d’entretien, vous assurant une protection contre les éléments, un confort dans vos espaces extérieurs et une valeur ajoutée à votre résidence. Notre approche clé en main, de la consultation initiale à la pose par nos installateurs certifié vous assure une satisfaction garantie et un produit final à la hauteur de vos attentes.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Afin de vous présenter une solution adaptée à vos besoins, nous vous prions de remplir une demande de soumission.

Pour toutes autres questions, veuillez nous contacter par courriel ou par téléphone.

450-919-3232

info@exosysteme.com